the Hekimi LAB

the Hekimi LAB

Current Lab Members



Eve Bigras

Lab Manager

eve.bigras@mcgill.ca


Ying Wang

Postdoctoral Fellow

ying.wang10@mail.mcgill.ca


Alycia Noë

Graduate Student

alycia.noe@mail.mcgill.ca‏


Ju-Ling Liu

Postdoctoral Fellow

ju-ling.liu@mail.mcgill.ca


Briseida Cacho Valadez

Postdoctoral Fellow

‫‎briseida.cachovaladez@mail.mcgill.ca


David Desjardins

Graduate Student

david.desjardins2@mail.mcgill.ca


Callista Yee

Graduate Student

callista.yee@mail.mcgill.ca


Kristine Bernard

Graduate Student

kristine.bernard@mail.mcgill.ca


Arman Khaki

Graduate Student

arman.khakihendijani@mail.mcgill.ca


Maximilian Kramer-Drauberg

Graduate Student

maximilian.kramer-drauberg@mail.mcgill.ca